« | »

Calvin Harris – Heatstroke Ft Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande

Calvin Harris has just announced another major collaboration for his upcoming single. “Heatstroke” features Young Thug, Pharrell Williams, and Ariana Grande, as well as backing vocals from Starrah. Judging by it’s name,”Heatstroke,” the upcoming single could rival Harris’s collaboration with Frank Ocean and Migos as a seasonal favorite.”Heatstroke,” No release date has yet been announced, but find the artwork and credits for the upcoming single

second star-studded single of the year with “Heatstroke.” Cop it on iTunes or stream it via Apple Music below.Earlier this year, Calvin dropped “Heatstroke” a blockbuster single featuring Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande That was enough of a summer banger, but it looks like he’s piling on with “Heatstroke,” which also includes background vocals from songwriting superstar Starrah.

DOWNLOAD Calvin Harris – Heatstroke Ft Young Thug, Pharrell & Ariana Grande

Posted by on April 3, 2017.

Categories: Uncategorized

0 Responses

Leave a Reply

« | »

Recent Posts